People

Partners

Jari Frondelius

architect MSc
+358-50-5897929 | frondelius@afks.fi

 

Jaakko Keppo

architect MSc
+358-50-3574153 | keppo@afks.fi

Juha Salmenperä

architect MSc
+358-41-5231970 | salmenpera@afks.fi

Team

Soile Heikkinen

architect MSc, landscape architect
+358-50-3069172 |  heikkinen@afks.fi

 

Tommi Kantanen

architect MSc
+358 407023905 |  kantanen@afks.fi

 

Linda Salo

architect MSc
+358-44-7574270 |  salo@afks.fi

 

Matti Sten

architect MSc
+358-50-4686027 |  sten@afks.fi

 

Maija Viljanen

architect MSc
+358-400-857339 |  viljanen@afks.fi

 

Linda Cairenius

architect MSc
+358 50467 9177 |  cairenius@afks.fi

Sini Vehviläinen

architect MSc
+358 447585741 |  vehvilainen@afks.fi

 

Mikko Liski

architect MSc
+358 44 767 4001 |  liski@afks.fi

 

Olli Raila

architect MSc
+358 505741310 |  raila@afks.fi

 

Erika Siikaoja

architect B.Arch
+358 458721450 |  siikaoja@afks.fi

 

Pirita Nykänen

architect B.Arch
nykanen@afks.fi

 

Anna Pekkarinen

architect MSc
+358 504776570 |  pekkarinen@afks.fi